2018 Officers

President: Rodney Clarambeau
Vice President: 
Treasurer: Matt Buenzow
Secretary: Jim Taylor
Raban of the Clan: Shorty Hofer 
Keeper of the Cob: 
Keeper of the Still:  Nowell Hofer

Member At Large:  Dave Schmig

Member At Large:  Bill Kinder

Circus Chairman:  Shorty Hofer
Past President:  Jeremy McNary
Sportsman's Classic Chairman: Greg Bailey

Officer’s Nominating Committee:
Shorty Hofer, Greg Bailey, and  Stuart Barns